Samenstelling Bijzonder Comité

Bijzonder comité voor de sociale dienst

Voorzitter:

Ann Vansteenkiste

Nijverheidsstraat 18, 8650 Houthulst 

E ann.vansteenkiste@houthulst.be

 

Leden:

Martine Beauprez

Vijverstraat 29, 8650 Houthulst

E martine.beauprez@houthulst.be

 

Daan Blomme

Kantwerkersstraat 4, 8650 Houthulst

E daan.blomme@houthulst.be

 

Lisa Callebert

Jonkershovestraat 115, 8650 Houthulst

E lisa.callebert@houthulst.be

 

Elien Clauw

 

Ronny Goderis

Jonkershovestraat 120, 8650 Houthulst

E ronny.goderis@houthulst.be

 

Maya Vervaeke

Mgr. Schottestraat 68, 8650 Houthulst

E maya.vervaeke@houthulst.be